Introducing Demola Côte d'Azur

DEMOLA Côte d'Azur is an open innovation platform where companies and organisations have the opportunity to work together with multidisciplinary teams of university students to create real solutions to their challenges.

Demola Cote d’Azur is run by the University of Cote d’Azur. UCA comprises 13 members.

Sophia Antipolis technology park is the largest technopole in France and Europe. A global competitiveness cluster, Sophia currently has 2,230 companies that generate around 36,300 direct jobs in leading-edge scientific research in the fields of information and communication technologies (ICT), multimedia, life sciences (medicine, Biochemistry and agronomy), energy, water management, risks and sustainable development.

University of Cote d Azur member institutions include CNRS (French National Center for Scientific Research), INRIA (French Institute for Research in Computer Science and Automation), Observatoire de la Côte d’Azur, and University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, which are dedicated to innovation-oriented research covering all scientific fields.

The UCA community gathers also two top business schools, SKEMA (26th in the Financial Times 2016 worldwide ranking for Masters in management) and EDHEC (15th in the Financial Times 2016 worldwide ranking for Masters in management) and the Sustainable Design School which are strongly oriented towards innovation in their training programs.

Contact

Demola Côte d’Azur

Campus Valrose, Batiment M
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice cedex 2
FRANCE

cotedazur.demola.net

People

Beatrice Andre

Facilitator
beatrice.andre@demola.net

Eric Guerci

Head of Demola Cote d'Azur
eric.guerci@demola.net

Sophie Chaix

Facilitator
sophie.chaix@demola.net

Demola Alliance

Click below to learn more about the Demola Alliance and how we work on a Global level:

www.demola.net

Please contact our Demola Global Team in any international matters, such as partnerships or opening new Demola sites.

Ville Kairamo

Demola Global
CEO

ville@demola.net
+358 40 566 7182

Tommi Järvinen

Demola Global
Vice President

tommi@demola.net
+358 40 555 9877

Jarmo Tuominiemi

Demola Global
VP

jarmo@demola.net
+358 40 823 5392

Janne Eskola

Demola Global
Director, Partnerships

janne@demola.net
+358 40 661 9940

Jere Wessman

Demola Global
Service Experience Lead

jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Bernard Garvey

Demola Global
Manager, operations

bernard@demola.net
+358 40 823 5376

Joonas Kemppainen

Demola Global
Digitalization Wizard

joonas@demola.net
+358 50 529 1845

Lucas Machado

Demola Global
Web Developer

lucas@demola.net
+358 41 369 9536